Boyce (boyce_dog) wrote in dannycarey,
Boyce
boyce_dog
dannycarey

Chaos for Comfort hits the road!!

Friday, July 1 -
Circus Room, Kitchener
feat. TBA

Saturday, July 2 -
Central Tavern, Elmira
feat. The Ditchweeds

Sunday, July 3 -
Lion's Hall, Elmira
feat. The Ditchweeds, TBA

Tuesday, July 5 -
Venue TBA, Windsor
feat. TBA

Wednesday, July 6 -
Metro Lounge, Chatham

Thursday, July 7 -
Rancho Relaxo, Toronto
feat. Convertable Robots, Bellevue, The Assistants

Friday, July 8 -
Atria Bar, Oshawa
feat. TBA

Saturday, July 9 -
Satellite, Chatham

Sunday, July 10 -
Now Lounge, Toronto
feat. TBA

Monday, July 11 -
Oasis, Toronto
feat. Everything was Perfect, Sleep the Season, Contrastincredible!

Tuesday, July 12 -
Sneaky Dees, Toronto
feat. TBA

Thursday, July 14 -
Montreal House, Peterborough
feat. TBA

Friday, July 15 -
Satellite, Chatham

Saturday, July 16 -
Jeff Healey's, Toronto
feat. Toadvine, Wiser

Monday, July 18 -
Foufounes Electriques, Montreal
feat. Infinite Moksha, Olinea, TBA

Thursday, July 21 -
Black Sheep, Wakefield, QC
feat. For the Mathematics

Saturday, July 23 -
Woolwich Arms, Guelph

Thursday, July 28 -
Venue TBA, Peterborough
feat. TBA

Sunday, July 31 -
Merchant Ale House, St. Catharines
feat. TBA

See ChaosFORComfortDOTcom for more info!
Or contact me personally at boyce_dog@hotmail.com

X-Posted
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments